Quick Link


NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME (NSS)



ABOUT NSS



INDIRA GANDHI NATIONAL TRIBAL UNIVERSITY, AMARKANTAK (M.P.) 484886
NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME
"NOT ME, BUT YOU"
"Personality Development of Students through Community Service"
"Education through Community Service"



Aims and objectives of National Service Scheme :

The objective of the National Service Scheme is development of the personality of students through community service. This objective is sought to be achieved by enabling the students to work in community. The programme aims to inculcate social welfare in students, and to provide service to society without bias. NSS volunteers work to ensure that everyone who is needy gets help to enhance their standard of living and lead a life of dignity. In doing so, volunteers learn from people in villages how to lead a good life despite a scarcity of resources. it also provides help in natural and man-made disasters by providing food, clothing and first aid to the disaster victims.

29
Aug.

IGNTU : NSS- All students of University faculties are hereby informed that registration of Volunteers for National Service Scheme (NSS) in academic year 2021-2022 is open. Those students, who are interested to register under the NSS, IGNTU unit , can fill the google form on the following link.

IGNTU : NSS- All students of University faculties are hereby informed that registration of Volunteers for National Service Scheme (NSS) in academic year 2021-2022 is open. Those students, who are interested to register under the NSS, IGNTU unit , can fill the google form on the following link.
Click here to Apply Online



People :

Dr. Raghavendra Mishra

Coordinator NSS Programme
Contact No : 7648976407
eMail : rmishra@igntu.ac.in, raghava74mishra@gmail.com

Dr. Devendra Kumar Singh

NSS Programme Officer
Contact No : 09407343426
eMail : devendra.singh@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Bimlesh Singh

NSS Programme Officer
Contact No : 09407655591
eMail :bimlesh.singh@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Abhishek Bansal

NSS Programme Officer
Contact No : 09575391842
eMail : abhishek.bansal@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Rambooshan Tiwari

NSS Programme Officer
Contact No : 9424322063
eMail : rambo_bhu@rediffmail.com, rambooshantiwari@igntu.ac.in

Mr. Shivaji Chaudhry

NSS Programme Officer
Contact No : 09436093471
eMail : shivaji.chaudhari@igntu.ac.in , shivaji.chaudhry@gmail.com

Mr.Devi Prasad Singh

NSS Programme Officer
Contact No :9479509715
eMail : devi.singh@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Desh Deepak Chaudhary

NSS Programme Officer
Contact No :+91-9839323676
eMail : ddchaudhary90@gmail.com, ddchaudhary@igntu.ac.in

Dr.Raghav Prasad Parouha

NSS Programme Officer
Contact No : 91-9407071577
eMail : rparouha@igntu.ac.in, rparouha@gmail.com

Dr. Kunjbihari Sulakhiya

NSS Programme Officer
Contact No :+91 9981722502
eMail : kunj@igntu.ac.in

Dr Kumkum Kasturi

NSS Programme Officer
Contact No : 9437215777,9131963233
eMail : kumkumkasturi@rediffmail.com

Dr. Sneha Singh Munda

NSS Programme Officer
Contact No : 9935260694
eMail : singhmunda_sneha@yahoo.com

Ms. Krishnamani Bhagabati

NSS Programme Officer
Contact No : 8010750217
eMail : kbhagabati@igntu.ac.in




Event :