Quick Link


Hostels of the University



Hostel Notice :


07
August

Provisional Selection/Admission 3rd List in Hostel, 2019

Provisional Selection/Admission 3rd List in Hostel, 2019
New UG and PG STUDENTS FOR new GIRLS HOSTEL- List 3

29
July

Provisional Selection/Admission List in Hostel, 2019

Provisional Selection/Admission List in Hostel, 2019, List-2
New PG STUDENTS FOR GOVIND GURU BOYS HOSTEL- List 2
New UG STUDENTS FOR GOVIND GURU BOYS HOSTEL -List 2
New UG STUDENTS FOR NEW BOYS HOSTEL -List 2
New B.Ed STUDENTS FOR GOVIND GURU BOYS HOSTEL -List 2

25
July

Provisional Selection/Admission List in Hostel, 2019

Provisional Selection/Admission List in Hostel, 2019
New PG STUDENTS FOR RANI DURGAWATI GIRLS HOSTEL- List 2
New UG and Dpharma STUDENTS FOR RANI DURGAWATI GIRLS HOSTEL -List 2

23
July

Provisional Selection/Admission List in Hostel, 2019 for Old Students

Provisional Selection/Admission List in Hostel, 2019
Old UG STUDENTS FOR New GIRLS HOSTEL
Old UG and Dpharma STUDENTS FOR RANI DURGAWATI GIRLS HOSTEL
Old PhD STUDENTS FOR RANI DURGAWATI GIRLS HOSTEL
Old PG STUDENTS FOR RANI DURGAWATI GIRLS HOSTEL

14
July

Provisional Selection/Admission List in Hostel, 2019

Provisional Selection/Admission List in Hostel, 2019
NEW PG STUDENTS FOR GOVIND GURU BOYS HOSTEL
NEW UG STUDENTS FOR NEW BOYS HOSTEL
NEW UG STUDENTS FOR GOVIND GURU BOYS HOSTEL
NEW B.Ed. STUDENTS FOR GOVIND GURU BOYS HOSTEL
DIPLOMA STUDENTS FOR GOVIND GURU BOYS HOSTEL

11
July

Provisional Selection/Admission List in Hostel, 2019

Provisional Selection/Admission List in Hostel, 2019
NEW PG STUDENTS FOR RANI DURGAWATI GIRLS HOSTEL
NEW UG/D.PHARMACY STUDENTS FOR NEW GIRLS HOSTEL
NEW UG & D.PHARMACY STUDENTS FOR RANI DURGAWATI GIRLS HOSTEL



 IGNTU : Hostel Manual Click Here to Download


 Hostel : Offline Application Form (Only for Old (existing) students)Click Here




Hostel Warden


Prof. Amarendra Pratap Singh

Chief Warden Contact No. : 9407002642, 8959492646
Email : chief.warden@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Poonam Sharma

Deputy Chief Warden Contact No. : 9415587302, 7089207440
Email : deputy.warden@igntu.ac.in

Dr.Gyanendra Kumar Rout

Deputy Chief Warden Contact No. : 9412581873
Email : gyanendra.rout@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Naresh Kumar Sonkar

Warden : Govind Guru Boys' Hostel (Administration)
Contact No. :09616343516
Email : naresh.sonkar@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Vikram Pratap Singh

Warden : Govind Guru Boys' Hostel (Recreation)
Contact No. : +91-9987393332
Email : vikram.singh@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Rishi Paliwal

Warden : Govind Guru Boys' Hostel (Hygiene)
Contact No. : 9407591646
Email : paliwal@igntu.ac.in, rishipaliwal@gmail.com

Dr. Nagalingam. M

Warden : Govind Guru Boys' Hostel (Maintenance)
Contact No. : 9894524322, 7649034622
Email : m.nagalingam@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Padmasana Singh

Warden : Rani Durgawati Girls' Hostel (Administration)
Contact No. :  07587360536
Email : padmasana.singh@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Pallavi Das

Warden : Rani Durgawati Girls' Hostel (Recreation)
Contact No. : 9678228330, 8638815837
Email : pallavi.das@igntu.ac.in, pallavienv@gmail.com

Dr. Priti Goswami

Warden : Rani Durgawati Girls' Hostel (Maintenance)
Contact No. : 9425655146, 9165757474
Email : priti@igntu.ac.in

Dr Kumkum Kasturi

Warden : Rani Durgawati Girls' Hostel (Health & Sanitation)
Contact No. : 9437215777,9131963233
Email : kumkumkasturi@rediffmail.com

Dr. Anil Kumar

Warden : Sone Hostel (Administration)
Contact No. : 09179208021
Email : anil.kumar@igntu.ac.in

Mr. Sanjeev Bakshi

Warden : Sone Hostel(Recreation and Hygiene)
Contact No. : 8969005805, +91-7504249869
Email : sanjeev.bakshi@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Parikipandla Sridevi

Warden : OBC Girls Hostel (Recreation)
Contact No. : 9630036673
Email : psridevi@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Sunita Minz

Warden : OBC Girls Hostel (Health & Sanitation)
Contact No. : 9993626735
Email : sunita.minz@igntu.ac.in

Dr.Shikha Banerjee

Warden : OBC Girls Hostel (Administration)
Contact No. : 9893224881
Email : shikha.banerjee@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Sandeep Kaushik

Warden : New Boys Hostel (Administration)
Contact No. : 7646830670, 9560143740
Email : sskaushik2002@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Anusree Sreenivasan

Warden : Mess Management
Contact No. : 08762439089
Email : anusree@igntu.ac.in

Mr.Devi Prasad Singh

Warden : Mess Management
Contact No. : 9479509715
Email : devi.singh@igntu.ac.in



Non-Teaching Staff


Mr. Angad Kharwar

LDC

Qualification :  B. Tech. (IT)

Contact No. : 9598732770 / 8429568324

eMail : angad.kharwar@igntu.ac.in

Neelam Nayak

LDC
Qualification : B.sc, PGDCA, polytechnic Diploma in electronics&telecommunication
Mobile No. :  9589712875
eMail : neelam.nayak@igntu.ac.in