Quick Link


Hostels of the University



Hostel Notice :


Last date for submission of offline hostel admission form is 23.07.18


18
July

2nd Provisional Selection/Admission List in Hostel, 2018-19

2nd Provisional Selection/Admission List in Hostel, 2018-19
New OBC Girls Hostel : UG 1st & 3rd Semester
Rani Durgawati Girls Hostel : PhD Students
Rani Durgawati Girls Hostel : Old UG Students
Rani Durgawati Girls Hostel : New & Old PG Students


Last date for submission of offline hostel admission form is 20.07.18


09
July

Provisional Selection/Admission List in Hostel, 2018-19

Provisional Selection/Admission List in Hostel, 2018-19
New Boys Hostel : New UG Students
New OBC Girls Hostel : UG 1st & 3rd Semester
Rani Durgawati Girls Hostel : PhD Students
Rani Durgawati Girls Hostel : Old UG Students
Rani Durgawati Girls Hostel : New & Old PG Students
Govind Guru Boys Hostel : new UG & PG Students
Govind Guru Boys Hostel : INSTRUCTIONS FOR OLD STUDENTS


 IGNTU : Hostel Manual Click Here to Download


 Hostel : Offline Application Form (Only for Old (existing) students)Click Here




Hostel Warden


Dr. Tarun Thakur

Chief Warden Contact No. : 09425015752
Email : chief.warden@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Poonam Sharma

Deputy Chief Warden Contact No. : 9415587302, 7089207440
Email : deputy.warden@igntu.ac.in

Dr.Srinivasan Tantravahi

Deputy Chief Warden Contact No. : 9440025015
Email : srinivasan@igntu.ac.in;saveplants@gmail.com

Dr. Sunita Minz

Warden : Rani Durgawati Girls' Hostel
Contact No. : 9993626735
Email : sunita.minz@igntu.ac.in

Dr.Shikha Banerjee

Warden : Rani Durgawati Girls' Hostel
Contact No. : 9893224881
Email : shikha.banerjee@igntu.ac.in

Dr.Megha Das

Warden : Rani Durgawati Girls' Hostel
Contact No. : 9993699344
Email : megha.das@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Prashant K. Singh

Warden : Govind Guru Boys' Hostel
Contact No. :09179205737
Email : pksingh@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Anil Kumar

Warden : Govind Guru Boys' Hostel
Contact No. : 09179208021
Email : anil.kumar@igntu.ac.in

Mr. Charles Varghese

Warden : Govind Guru Boys' Hostel
Contact No. : 9847502945
Email : charles.varghese@igntu.ac.in

Mr. Rajesh Kumar

Warden : Govind Guru Boys' Hostell
Contact No. : 9685150479
Email : rajesh.kumar@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Mohan Lal Chadhar

Warden : Sone Hostel
Contact No. : 09301599008
Email : mohan.chadhar@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Sanjoy Singh

Warden : Sone Hostel
Contact No. : 9402275131
Email : msanjoy.singh@igntu.ac.in



Non-Teaching Staff


Mr. Suresh Kumar

UDC
Qualification : B.Sc, PGDCA, CCHE
Mobile No. :  9993241621 , eMail : adisuresh28@gmail.com

Neelam Nayak

LDC
Qualification : B.sc, PGDCA, polytechnic Diploma in electronics&telecommunication
Mobile No. :  9589712875
eMail : neelam.nayak@igntu.ac.in