Quick Link


Hostels of the University



Hostel Notice :


14
July

Provisional Selection/Admission List in Hostel, 2019

Provisional Selection/Admission List in Hostel, 2019
NEW PG STUDENTS FOR GOVIND GURU BOYS HOSTEL
NEW UG STUDENTS FOR NEW BOYS HOSTEL
NEW UG STUDENTS FOR GOVIND GURU BOYS HOSTEL
NEW B.Ed. STUDENTS FOR GOVIND GURU BOYS HOSTEL
DIPLOMA STUDENTS FOR GOVIND GURU BOYS HOSTEL

11
July

Provisional Selection/Admission List in Hostel, 2019

Provisional Selection/Admission List in Hostel, 2019
NEW PG STUDENTS FOR RANI DURGAWATI GIRLS HOSTEL
NEW UG/D.PHARMACY STUDENTS FOR NEW GIRLS HOSTEL
NEW UG & D.PHARMACY STUDENTS FOR RANI DURGAWATI GIRLS HOSTEL



 IGNTU : Hostel Manual Click Here to Download


 Hostel : Offline Application Form (Only for Old (existing) students)Click Here




Hostel Warden


Dr. Tarun Thakur

Chief Warden Contact No. : 09425015752
Email : chief.warden@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Poonam Sharma

Deputy Chief Warden Contact No. : 9415587302, 7089207440
Email : deputy.warden@igntu.ac.in

Dr.Srinivasan Tantravahi

Deputy Chief Warden Contact No. : 9440025015
Email : srinivasan@igntu.ac.in;saveplants@gmail.com

Dr. Sunita Minz

Warden : Rani Durgawati Girls' Hostel
Contact No. : 9993626735
Email : sunita.minz@igntu.ac.in

Dr.Shikha Banerjee

Warden : Rani Durgawati Girls' Hostel
Contact No. : 9893224881
Email : shikha.banerjee@igntu.ac.in

Dr.Megha Das

Warden : Rani Durgawati Girls' Hostel
Contact No. : 9993699344
Email : megha.das@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Prashant K. Singh

Warden : Govind Guru Boys' Hostel
Contact No. :09179205737
Email : pksingh@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Anil Kumar

Warden : Govind Guru Boys' Hostel
Contact No. : 09179208021
Email : anil.kumar@igntu.ac.in

Mr. Charles Varghese

Warden : Govind Guru Boys' Hostel
Contact No. : 9847502945
Email : charles.varghese@igntu.ac.in

Mr. Rajesh Kumar

Warden : Govind Guru Boys' Hostell
Contact No. : 9685150479
Email : rajesh.kumar@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Mohan Lal Chadhar

Warden : Sone Hostel
Contact No. : 09301599008
Email : mohan.chadhar@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Sanjoy Singh

Warden : Sone Hostel
Contact No. : 9402275131
Email : msanjoy.singh@igntu.ac.in



Non-Teaching Staff


Mr. Suresh Kumar

UDC
Qualification : B.Sc, PGDCA, CCHE
Mobile No. :  9993241621 , eMail : adisuresh28@gmail.com

Neelam Nayak

LDC
Qualification : B.sc, PGDCA, polytechnic Diploma in electronics&telecommunication
Mobile No. :  9589712875
eMail : neelam.nayak@igntu.ac.in