Quick Link


Hostels of the University



Hostel Notice :


Hostel Accommodation is not available for the fresh(new) PhD Students

13
Sep.

Govind Guru Boys Hostel (Final List 2018 - 19)

PG
UG

The last date for all new students to fill offline hostel form is 01/08/18. (GGBH).


30
Aug.

3rd/4th Provisional Selection/Admission List in Hostel, 2018-19

3rd/4th Provisional Selection/Admission List in Hostel, 2018-19
Govind Guru Boys Hostel : PG Students 4th List (who applied on or before 31/07/2018)
Govind Guru Boys Hostel : UG Students 3rd List (who applied on or before 31/07/2018)

06
August

2nd/3rd Provisional Selection/Admission List in Hostel, 2018-19

2nd/3rd Provisional Selection/Admission List in Hostel, 2018-19
Govind Guru Boys Hostel : PG Students 3rd List
Govind Guru Boys Hostel : UG Students 2nd List

18
July

2nd Provisional Selection/Admission List in Hostel, 2018-19

2nd Provisional Selection/Admission List in Hostel, 2018-19
Govind Guru Boys Hostel : PG Students
New Boys Hostel : UG Students
New OBC Girls Hostel : UG 1st & 3rd Semester
Rani Durgawati Girls Hostel : PhD Students
Rani Durgawati Girls Hostel : Old UG Students
Rani Durgawati Girls Hostel : New & Old PG Students


Last date for submission of offline hostel admission form is 20.07.18


09
July

Provisional Selection/Admission List in Hostel, 2018-19

Provisional Selection/Admission List in Hostel, 2018-19
New Boys Hostel : New UG Students
New OBC Girls Hostel : UG 1st & 3rd Semester
Rani Durgawati Girls Hostel : PhD Students
Rani Durgawati Girls Hostel : Old UG Students
Rani Durgawati Girls Hostel : New & Old PG Students
Govind Guru Boys Hostel : new UG & PG Students
Govind Guru Boys Hostel : INSTRUCTIONS FOR OLD STUDENTS


 IGNTU : Hostel Manual Click Here to Download


 Hostel : Offline Application Form (Only for Old (existing) students)Click Here




Hostel Warden


Dr. Tarun Thakur

Chief Warden Contact No. : 09425015752
Email : chief.warden@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Poonam Sharma

Deputy Chief Warden Contact No. : 9415587302, 7089207440
Email : deputy.warden@igntu.ac.in

Dr.Srinivasan Tantravahi

Deputy Chief Warden & I/C (Recreation, Health & Sanitation, Sone Research Hostel) Contact No. : 9440025015
Email : srinivasan@igntu.ac.in;saveplants@gmail.com

Dr. Anil Kumar

Administration, Govind Guru Boys' Hostel
Contact No. : 09179208021
Email : anil.kumar@igntu.ac.in

Mr. Charles Varghese

Recreation, Govind Guru Boys' Hostel
Contact No. : 9847502945
Email : charles.varghese@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Anand Sugandhe

Health & Sanitation, Govind Guru Boys' Hostel
Contact No. : +91-9409508644, 8347444543
Email : anandsugandhe@gmail.com

Dr. Arvind Kumar

Maintenance, Govind Guru Boys' Hostel
Contact No. : +91-9482932608
Email : arvind@igntu.ac.in, arvind9kr@gmail.com

Dr. Sunita Minz

Administration, Rani Durgawati Girls' Hostel
Contact No. : 9993626735
Email : sunita.minz@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Maria Josephine Arokia Marie S

Recreation, Rani Durgawati Girls' Hostel
Contact No. : 9787104827
Email : maria.arokia@igntu.ac.in

Ms. Priti Goswami

Health & Sanitation, Rani Durgawati Girls' Hostel
Contact No. : 9425655146
Email : priti@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Krishnamani Bhagabati

Maintenance, Rani Durgawati Girls' Hostel
Contact No. : 8010750217
Email : kbhagabati@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Anil Kumar

Administration & Maintenance : Sone Research Hostel
Contact No. : 09179208021
Email : anil.kumar@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Jyoti Thanvi

Mega Mess
Contact No. : 09772781250
Email : jyotithanvistats@igntu.ac.in, jyotithanvi_28@hotmail.com

Dr. Sandeep Kaushik

Mega Mess
Contact No. : 7646830670, 9560143740
Email : sskaushik2002@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Rohit Ravindra Borlikar

Mega Mess
Contact No. : 9655486041
Email : rohitborlikar@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Shikha Banerjee

Administration & Recreation, OBC Girls Hostel
Contact No. : 9893224881
Email : shikha.banerjee@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Pallavi Das

Maintenance, Health & Sanitation, OBC Girls Hostel
Contact No. : 9893224881
Email : shikha.banerjee@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Rajkumar Nagwanshee

Administration, New Boys Hostel
Contact No. : 09407002449
Email : rajkumar.nagwanshee@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Sanjoy Singh

Maintenance & Recreation, New Boys Hostel
Contact No. : 9402275131
Email : msanjoy.singh@igntu.ac.in

Mr. Rajesh Kumar

Health & Sanitation, New Boys Hostel
Contact No. : 9685150479
Email : rajesh.kumar@igntu.ac.in



Non-Teaching Staff


Mr. Suresh Kumar

UDC
Qualification : B.Sc, PGDCA, CCHE
Mobile No. :  9993241621 , eMail : adisuresh28@gmail.com

Neelam Nayak

LDC
Qualification : B.sc, PGDCA, polytechnic Diploma in electronics&telecommunication
Mobile No. :  9589712875
eMail : neelam.nayak@igntu.ac.in