Quick Link


Hostels of the University



Hostel Notice :


Provisional Hostel Admission Selection List for session 2017-18

2nd List : New Boys Hostel Click Here
3rd List : OBC Girls Hostel Click Here


 Hostel : Closing Date for Hostel Application

The Last Date for Online Application is ( Only for Open Counselling Students) : 12/08/2017 
The students who have been selected through Entrance Examination Phase 2 dated 30/07/2017 will be given hostel facility subject to availability of rooms in the hostel.
The Mess is compulsory for all the hostellers.


 IGNTU : Hostel Manual Click Here to Download


 2nd (Provisional) Hostel Admission Selection List for session 2017-18

PG(1st Semester Students) : Govind Guru Boys Hostel Click Here
New UG & PG Students : Girls Hostel  Click Here
UG/PG Old Students : Girls Hostel  Click Here
PG Old Students : Girls Hostel  Click Here
UG Old Students : Girls Hostel  Click Here
PhD Students : Girls Hostel  Click Here


 First (Provisional) Hostel Admission Selection List for session 2017-18

Hostel Admission Notice : Click Here
UG (Ist Semester Students) : New Boys Hostel Click Here
PG (Ist Semester Students) : New Boys Hostel Click Here
Diploma (Ist Semester Students) : New Boys Hostel Click Here
UG (Ist Semester Students) : Govind Guru Boys Hostel Click Here
PG (Ist Semester Students) : Govind Guru Boys Hostel Click Here
New UG & PG Students : Girls Hostel  Click Here
UG Old Students : Girls Hostel  Click Here
PG Old Students : Girls Hostel  Click Here
PhD Old Students : Girls Hostel  Click Here


 Hostel : Offline Application Form (Only for Old (existing) students)Click Here




Hostel Warden


Dr. Tarun Thakur

Chief Warden Contact No. : 09425015752
Email : chief.warden@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Poonam Sharma

Deputy Chief Warden Contact No. : 9415587302, 7089207440
Email : deputy.warden@igntu.ac.in

Dr.Srinivasan Tantravahi

Deputy Chief Warden Contact No. : 9440025015
Email : srinivasan@igntu.ac.in;saveplants@gmail.com

Dr. Sunita Minz

Warden : Rani Durgawati Girls' Hostel
Contact No. : 9993626735
Email : sunita.minz@igntu.ac.in

Dr.Shikha Banerjee

Warden : Rani Durgawati Girls' Hostel
Contact No. : 9893224881
Email : shikha.banerjee@igntu.ac.in

Dr.Megha Das

Warden : Rani Durgawati Girls' Hostel
Contact No. : 9993699344
Email : megha.das@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Prashant K. Singh

Warden : Govind Guru Boys' Hostel
Contact No. :09179205737
Email : pksingh@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Anil Kumar

Warden : Govind Guru Boys' Hostel
Contact No. : 09179208021
Email : anil.kumar@igntu.ac.in

Mr. Charles Varghese

Warden : Govind Guru Boys' Hostel
Contact No. : 9847502945
Email : charles.varghese@igntu.ac.in

Mr. Rajesh Kumar

Warden : Govind Guru Boys' Hostell
Contact No. : 9685150479
Email : rajesh.kumar@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Mohan Lal Chadhar

Warden : Sone Hostel
Contact No. : 09301599008
Email : mohan.chadhar@igntu.ac.in

Dr. Sanjoy Singh

Warden : Sone Hostel
Contact No. : 9402275131
Email : msanjoy.singh@igntu.ac.in



Non-Teaching Staff


Mr. Suresh Kumar

UDC
Qualification : B.Sc, PGDCA, CCHE
Mobile No. :  9993241621 , eMail : adisuresh28@gmail.com

Neelam Nayak

LDC
Qualification : B.sc, PGDCA, polytechnic Diploma in electronics&telecommunication
Mobile No. :  9589712875
eMail : neelam.nayak@igntu.ac.in